ICOIP 2018 is the workshop of ICFSP 2018. This page is in sync with ICFSP 2018

Conference Chairs
Prof. Jacques Blanc-Talon, Université Paris XI, France
Prof. Krzysztof Szczypiorski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Conference Co-Chair
Prof. Mounir Ghogho, University of Leeds, UK

Program Chairs
Prof. Gouenou Coatrieux, Institut Mines-Telecom, Telecom Bretagne, INSERM UMR1101 LaTIM, France
Prof. Marek Kurzynski, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
Assoc. Prof. Siamak Khatibi, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden

Technical Committee
Prof. Oleg Chernoyarov, National Research University “MPEI”, Russia
Prof. Faouzi Soltani,Université des Frères Mentouri, Constantine, Algeria
Prof. Mohamad Yusoff Alias,Multimedia University, Malaysia
Miao Yu,University of Lincoln, UK
Asst. Prof. Paulo Gil, Coimbra University, Portugal
Dr Ruksar Fatima, KBN College of Engineering, India
Dr. Alessandro Niccolai,Politecnico di Milano, Dipartimento di Energia, Italy
Assoc.Prof. R Vasanth Kumar Mehta. SCSVMV University, India
Assoc. Prof. Juan Avalo, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
Prof. Alexandru Adriana, National Institute for Research and Development in Informatics, Romania
Asst. Prof. Mohamed anouar Ben messaoud,University of Tunis El Manar, National School of Engineers of Tunis, Tunisia
Assoc. ProfThouraya Merazi-Meksen,USTHB, Algeria
Asst. Prof. Faouzi Benzarti,ENIT, Tunisia
Dr. herif ghazel, Ecole nationale des sciences informatiques, Tunisia
Dr. R. N. Farah, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Selangor, Malaysia
Dr. Alessandro Niccolai,Politecnico di Milano, Dipartimento di Energia, Italy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *